Le conseil communal

Bourgmestre

Hansen Pascale
6, Um Treppchen
L-9357 Bettendorf
bourgmestre@bettendorf.lu
T. 281 254 202

Echevins

Vaz do Rio José
3, Um Treppchen
L-9372 Gilsdorf
jose.vazdorio@bettendorf.lu
T. 691 80 96 62

Mergen Patrick
2, Cité Hannert dem Schlass
L-9353 Bettendorf
patrick.mergen@bettendorf.lu

Conseillers

Back Albert
40, Cité Pierre Strauss
L-9357 Bettendorf
albert.back@bettendorf.lu

T. 80 30 57

Heirens Romain
Gilsdorf
romain.heirens@bettendorf.lu

 Kurtisi Lucien
 Moestroff  
 lucien.kurtisi@bettendorf.lu
 T. 691 120 120  

Sauber Jean-Marie
15, Um Treppchen
L-9357 Bettendorf
jeanmarie.sauber@bettendorf.lu
T. 80 32 90

Serres Suzette
1, Rue du Château
L-9353 Bettendorf
suzette.serres@bettendorf.lu
T. 80 82 14

Dernière modification le 22/11/2021
Aller au contenu principal